Contact Us

Name*

Email Your Nearest Store

Email*

Message

Our Locations

The Shire New South Wales
165-171 Oak Road Kirrawee NSW 2232
+61 2 9521 2233

theshire@therunningcompany.com.au

Adelaide South Australia
Shop 3/278a Unley Road Hyde Park 5061
+61 8 8123 0774

adelaide@therunningcompany.com.au

South Adelaide South Australia
Shop 1/39a, Beach Road, Christies Beach, SA 5165
+61 8 8382 1315

southadelaide@therunningcompany.com.au

Geelong Victoria
Shop 2/226 Pakington Street Geelong West 3218
+61 3 5242 8150

geelong@therunningcompany.com.au

Clifton Hill Victoria
175a Queens Parade Clifton Hill 3068
+61 3 9041 6801

cliftonhill@therunningcompany.com.au

Ballarat Victoria
1017 Sturt Street Ballarat 3350
+61 3 4343 2583

ballarat@therunningcompany.com.au

Yarraville Victoria
87 Anderson Street Yarraville 3013
+61 3 9918 8199

yarraville@therunningcompany.com.au

Launceston Tasmania
47A Brisbane Street Launceston 7250
+61 3 6331 9721

launceston@therunningcompany.com.au

Sunshine Coast, Queensland
Shop 5/1 Duporth Avenue Maroochydore  4558    +61 7 5326 1842

sunshinecoast@therunningcompany.com.au

Lilydale, Victoria
242 Main Street Lilydale Victoria 3140   +61 3 8201 4683

lilydale@therunningcompany.com.au